Using Pinterest

I have been using Pinterest for a little while. My daughters have been using it for quite a while. Based on their use, I thought it was a fashion and hairstyle tutorial website. After a little looking I discovered it was much more. Up until recently I have used it to collect information on home project plans, art projects, recipes, tattoo designs, etc. It wasn’t until I began IT 570 that I considered using it to collect ideas to ID&T. I was surprised there ID&T pins out there…and even boards. So I have begun collecting pins and using Pinterest as another PLE. Here is a link to my IT board: http://pinterest.com/mbgamble/instructional-technology/

One thought on “Using Pinterest

  1. Miriam says:

    Great job – and you already have 39 followers on Pinterest!
    MBL

Leave a Reply

